Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
August 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Main Calendar
Tue, Aug 3
6:00pm: Back to School Bash

6:00pm: National Night Out

Wed, Aug 4
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Aug 5
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Aug 7
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Aug 9
7:00pm: Historical Committee

Tue, Aug 10
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 11
7:00pm: Police Commission

Fri, Aug 13
8:00pm: Movie With A Cop

Sat, Aug 14
10:00am: Historic House Tours

Wed, Aug 18
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Aug 19
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Aug 24
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Aug 25
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch