Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Municipal Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
March 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Main Calendar
Sat, Mar 2
10:00am: Coffee with the Mayor and Board

Wed, Mar 6
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

7:00pm: ESDA

Thu, Mar 7
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Mar 12
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 13
7:30am: Youth Commisson

7:00pm: Police Commission

Fri, Mar 15
7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Mar 20
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Mar 21
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Mar 26
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Mar 27
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch