Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
September 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Main Calendar
Wed, Sep 1
7:00pm: ESDA

11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

Thu, Sep 2
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Sat, Sep 4
10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Mayor and Board

10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Mayor and Board

Mon, Sep 6
Village Offices Closed

Wed, Sep 8
7:00pm: Police Commission

7:30am: Youth Commisson

Sat, Sep 11
7:15pm: Patriot Day Ceremony

Tue, Sep 14
7:00pm: Plan Commission

7:00am: Youth Commission

Wed, Sep 15
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Sep 16
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 17
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Charity Golf Classic

Sat, Sep 18
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 19
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

10:00am: Show and Shine Car Show

9:00am: Community Garage Sale

Mon, Sep 20
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 21
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

7:00pm: Parks & Recreation Committee

Wed, Sep 22
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Thu, Sep 23
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 24
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 25
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 26
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 28
7:00pm: Plan Commission