Contact Us  |  Career Opportunities  |  Village Code
Village of Glendale Heights
Village of Glendale Heights
Calendar of Events
October 2021
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Main Calendar
Sat, Oct 2
9:00am: Fishing Derby

10:00am: Historic House Tours

10:00am: Coffee and Chat with the Mayor and Board

Wed, Oct 6
11:30am: Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Meeting

Thu, Oct 7
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Oct 12
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 13
7:00am: Youth Commission

7:00pm: Police Commission

Fri, Oct 15
Medicare Open Enrollment Begin

Wed, Oct 20
7:30am: CHARACTER COUNTS! Coalition

Thu, Oct 21
7:30pm: Village Board & COW Meeting

Tue, Oct 26
7:00pm: Plan Commission

Wed, Oct 27
8:30am: Senior Citizens Advisory Council

6:30pm: Property Enhancement Committee

7:30pm: Neighborhood Watch

Sun, Oct 31
3:00pm: Halloween Trick-or-Treat Hours

4:00pm: Safety Town Halloween