General Information
arrow Locating in Glendale Heights
arrow Flood Information
arrow Village Map
arrow Village Calendar
arrow Glendale Heights Fest
arrow Key Ordinances
arrow Mayor & Board of Trustees
arrow Village Clerk
arrow Freedom of Information Act
arrow Contact Information
arrow Human Resources
arrow Community Organizations
arrow Municipal Code
arrow Adventist GlenOaks Hospital
arrow Public Notices

ResourceCenter
» Water Bill Online Payment
» Police Auction
» Surplus Property Auction
» Unclaimed Property
» Senior Connection
» View Bids & RFPs
» Historical Committee
» E-NEWS Subscription
» Forms & Applications
» Download Senior Center Guide
» Download Newsletter
» Download Recreation Guide
» Web Site Map
» Photo Gallery
» Preschool Program
» Americans w/Disabilities Act
» ADA Grievance Procedures
» Return to HOMEPAGE
 
SEARCH

print icon
email icon

 
 

 

Contact Information

Village of Glendale Heights
300 Civic Center Plaza
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
630.260.6000
For driving directions, click here.

Any questions regarding the website? Send an email to the website's Webmaster.

Contact Us
To contact the Village directly, please click here to fill in the contact form. A representative from the Village will contact you as soon as possible. Please ensure to complete the questionnaire.

Important Telephone Numbers
Police/Fire (Emergency) 911

Police (non-emergency)
police@glendaleheights.org

630.260.6070
Fire (non-emergency) 630.668.5323
GlenOaks Hospital 630.545.8000

Village Phone Numbers, E-mail Addresses & Extensions
Main Phone # 630.260.6000
Linda Jackson, Village President
ljackson@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5302
Bill Schmidt, Trustee District 1
bschmidt@glendaleheights.org
Ext.5307
Sharon Fonte, Deputy Mayor &Trustee District 2
sfonte@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5306
Michael Light, Trustee District 3
mlight@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5308
Pat Maritato, Trustee District 4
pmaritato@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5309
Chester Pojack, Trustee District 5
cpojack@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5310
Mary Schroeder, Trustee District 6
mschroeder@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5311
   
Raquel Becerra, Village Administrator
raquel_becerra@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5331

Roger Mabbitt,
Assistant Village Administrator 
rmabbitt@glendaleheights.org

Ext. 5314

William Poling, Director of Finance   
bill_poling@glendaleheights.org

Ext. 5342
Joanne Kalchbrenner,
Director of Community Development 
joanne_kalchbrenner@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5334

Holly Beth Wood,
Administrative Services Manager   
hollybeth_wood@glendaleheights.org

Ext. 5341
Director of Parks, Recreation & Facilities  

Ext. 5120
Rachael Kaplan,
Director of Public Works
rachael_kaplan@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5150
Michael Marron, Chief of Police  
mmarron@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5430
Keith Knautz,
Director of Golf Course Operations 
kknautz@glendaleheights.org
630-260-0018
   
Water Billing
waterbilling@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 6010
Community Development
comdev@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 6030
Public Relations
public_relations@glendaleheights.org
Ext. 5350
Public Works
publicworks@glendaleheights.org
630.260.6040
Parks and Recreation (Sports Hub)
parks_&_recreation@glendaleheights.org
630.260.6060
Glendale Lakes Golf Club
glendalelakes@glendaleheights.org
630.260.0018
Glendale Lakes Golf Club (Banquet/Restaurant)
glendalelakes@glendaleheights.org
630.260.0095
E.S.D.A. (Department of Emergency Services)
michael_heimbecker@glendaleheights.org
630.909.5485
Glendale Heights Center for Senior Citizens
seniors@glendaleheights.org
630.260.6050

Other Area Phone Numbers

Bloomingdale Fire District 630.894.9080 (non-emergency)
Bloomingdale Township 630.529.7715
Bloomingdale Township General Assistance 630.529.9993
Bloomingdale Township Assessor's Office 630.529.6927
Bloomingdale Township Highway Dept. 630.529.5221
Bloomingdale Township Youth Service Bureau 630.893.6685
Bloomingdale Township Senior Center 630.529.7794
Chamber of Commerce 630.545.1099
Child Abuse Prevention Hotline 800.252.2873
DuCAP 630.671.8000
DuPage County Animal Control 630.682.7197
DuPage County Board of Elections 630.407.5600
DuPage County Circuit Court 630.682.7100
DuPage County Clerks Office 630.682.7035
DuPage County Environmental 630.682.7130
DuPage County Health Department 630.682.7400
DuPage County Human Services 800.942.9412
DuPage PIC/Job Training (JTPA) 630.495.4345
DuPage Water Commission 630.834.0100
Family Counseling Service 630.844.2662
Glendale Heights Post Office 630.307.7104
Glenside Public Library District 630.260.1550
Household Hazardous Waste Hotline 630.510.2810
I.D.O.T. 847.705.4351
Milton Township 630.668.1616
Northeast DuPage Special Recreation Association NEDSRA 630.620.4500
Poison Control Center 800.222.1222
AT&T (phone) 800.244.4444
Commonwealth Edison 800.334.7661
Metra 312.322.6900
NICOR 888.642.6748
Pace Bus 847.364.7223
Republic Services (Formerly AWS) 847.981.0091
RTA 630.836.7000
Secretary of State (Lombard Office) 630.629.0380
Social Security Office (Villa Park Office) 630.772.1213

Cable TV Providers:
AT&T U-verse
Comcast Cable Services
WideOpenWest Cable Services


800.288.2020
866.594.1234
866.496.9669
Government:
Governor Pat Quinn
Lt. Governor Sheila Simon
Attorney General Lisa Madigan
Secretary of State Jesse White

312.814.2121
312.814.5240
312.814.3000
312.793.1010
State Representatives:
Deborah O'Keefe Conroy, Dist. 46
Sandra Pihos, Dist. 48

630.415.3520
630.582.0045
U.S. Representative:
Tammy Duckworth, 8th District

847.413.1959
U.S. Senators:
Richard J. Durbin &
Mark Kirk

312.353.4952
312.886.3506
State Senator:
Thomas Cullerton, Dist. 23
Kirk Dillard, Dist. 24

630.903.6662
630.969.0990

Links
Adventist GlenOaks Hospital

www.adventistglenoaks.com

Bloomingdale Fire District #1 www.bloomingdalefire.com
College of DuPage Bloomingdale Site www.cod.edu/cil/bloomingdale.htm
DuPage County www.dupageco.org
DuPage County Economic Development and Planning Department www.dupageco.org/edp/
DuPage County - Emergency Preparedness www.protectdupage.org
DuPage Homeownership Center www.dhoc.org
DuPage County Recycling Guide Download Guide (pdf)
Glenbard School District 87 www.glenbard87.org
Glenside Fire Protection District www.glensidefire.org
Glenside Public Library www.glensidepld.org
Glen Ellyn School District 41 www.d41.org

"Living with Wildlife in Illinois"
Illinois Department of Resources
and University of Illinois

livingwithwildlife.extension.uiuc.edu
Marquardt School District 15 www.d15.us
Queen Bee School District 16 www.queenbee16.org
VFW Post 2377 vfw2377.com

 

Toppage

 

Generalinfoimages